The Wedding

I always love weddings.
Two people making vows to each other in front of family and friends.
It is sooo sweet.

Here are the pictures taken during my brother’s wedding.

the bride and the groom

my pretty cousins from my mama’s side

the best men

The wedding reception was in Traders Hotel.
We were there early for the makeup and hairdo.

The makeup artist did a very good job.
I love the makeup that she did for all of us.
Will definitely engage her for all events in the future 🙂
I am so glad I’ve found the perfect makeup artist and nail artist for myself. Teehee.

the handsome groom

the stunning bride

the cocktail time

the wedding march

my Indonesian friends

another group of Indonesian friends (except for one :p)

my happy family 🙂

the Sumilos

me and my dearest mama

surprise for the birthday boy

About cristalglace
An ordinary girl whose guilty pleasures are fashion and food.

Leave a comment