Counting Down

I am looking forward to my brother’s wedding on the boxing day,
which is ten days from now.

They were actually legally married two years ago 🙂
and this round will be the customary marriage.

my handsome brother and gorgeous sis in law

my family (minus my papa)

So I have a reason to dress up. Wink wink
My night gown is ready, but the dress for the morning ceremony is still in production.
Hopefully it turns out good 🙂

That also means another family gathering. Yipee yipee
Our last gathering was in September when we went a family trip in Beijing.
The trip was awesome. Hopefully we can do it more often.

first day in Beijing @ Forbidden City

Beijing National Stadium

Summer Palace

Lunch @ Quan Ju De

Great Wall of China

Me and my family

About cristalglace
An ordinary girl whose guilty pleasures are fashion and food.

Leave a Reply

